Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Testa

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bob Testa

4.8 out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Football Without filter

Football Without filter

July 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"I pay almost average of $120 for very bad service"
Profile photo of Marangely Thompson

Marangely Thompson

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had nothing but good experiences with State Farm. This is the reason why I have been with them for so many years. It would be great if all business were like them."
Profile photo of YOLANDA TORRES

YOLANDA TORRES

October 13, 2021

4  out of  5
"Always there when I have a question."
Profile photo of Kelli Robinson

Kelli Robinson

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bob Testa's office for years and I don't have one complaint. Crystal is always helpful and responds very quickly to any questions or concerns i may have. Bob and Crystal keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent. Bon and Crystal will help with everything."
Profile photo of Gerald Stanley

Gerald Stanley

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"You are a proactive agent."
Profile photo of Mildred S

Mildred S

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. When I need assistance or have questions/concerns I get an immediate response. No waiting around."
Profile photo of Jill Schmidig

Jill Schmidig

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob and his staff have taken care of my family's insurance needs for many years. They are always professional, caring and reliable."
Profile photo of Isabel Restivo

Isabel Restivo

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob and his team are amazing!!! I used them since i got my 1st vehicle and since then I had added other type of insurance. He is super quick to reply and super easy to talk to. 100% recommended."
Profile photo of Gail Testa

Gail Testa

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert is fabulous! He is very patient, helpful and responsive. I highly recommend him and Allstate for car and home insurance."
Profile photo of Dallas Plummer

Dallas Plummer

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went here for insurance and Bob Testa's African American assistant was very cordial, thorough and helpful. I mention her ethnicity because I don't remember her name. You can't go wrong using State Farm through Bob Testa in Hackensack NJ."
Profile photo of Louise Nowacki

Louise Nowacki

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer with Bob for over 40 years. Any issues his office has handled professionally and always was able to answer any questions, offering us the best fit policy's for our family, never had a issue,"
Profile photo of Barbara Nafash

Barbara Nafash

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bob Testa since forever and I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Sandra Morrison

Sandra Morrison

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jim Hayer

Jim Hayer

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there when needed. Thanks. The Best!!!"
Profile photo of Eleanor Dunn

Eleanor Dunn

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob and his team have been great... We have been with him for 30+ years."
Profile photo of Susan Koshy

Susan Koshy

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Office staff are always responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Anna Karpati

Anna Karpati

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob Testa has been our agent for at least 4 decades and always looked out for the best provisions and rates. Highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Linda Jackson

Linda Jackson

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"My calls are always answered quickly and I have always received the information that I have needed/requested. When I do contact them, I am always greeted pleasantly and professionally."
Profile photo of Leni Hochberg

Leni Hochberg

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bob Testa and his staff are tops. Their response to an inquiry is immediate. And they truly care."
Profile photo of Teodoro Halpern

Teodoro Halpern

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Never had any problem con Bob Tesya´s office."
Profile photo of stuart z Goldstein

stuart z Goldstein

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of linda giordano

linda giordano

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Christine Dominguez

Christine Dominguez

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Both Bob and Crystal are great - very responsive and thorough."