Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Testa

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bob Testa

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bob Eldridge

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and caring insurance agency"

mayra matamoros

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant,"

Football Without filter

July 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"I pay almost average of $120 for very bad service"

Marangely Thompson

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had nothing but good experiences with State Farm. This is the reason why I have been with them for so many years. It would be great if all business were like them."

YOLANDA TORRES

October 13, 2021

4  out of  5
"Always there when I have a question."

Kelli Robinson

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bob Testa's office for years and I don't have one complaint. Crystal is always helpful and responds very quickly to any questions or concerns i may have. Bob and Crystal keep up the good work!"

Andrew

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent. Bon and Crystal will help with everything."

Gerald Stanley

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"You are a proactive agent."

Mildred S

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. When I need assistance or have questions/concerns I get an immediate response. No waiting around."

Jill Schmidig

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob and his staff have taken care of my family's insurance needs for many years. They are always professional, caring and reliable."

Isabel Restivo

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob and his team are amazing!!! I used them since i got my 1st vehicle and since then I had added other type of insurance. He is super quick to reply and super easy to talk to. 100% recommended."

Gail Testa

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert is fabulous! He is very patient, helpful and responsive. I highly recommend him and Allstate for car and home insurance."
Profile photo of Dallas Plummer

Dallas Plummer

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went here for insurance and Bob Testa's African American assistant was very cordial, thorough and helpful. I mention her ethnicity because I don't remember her name. You can't go wrong using State Farm through Bob Testa in Hackensack NJ."

Louise Nowacki

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer with Bob for over 40 years. Any issues his office has handled professionally and always was able to answer any questions, offering us the best fit policy's for our family, never had a issue,"

Barbara Nafash

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bob Testa since forever and I wouldn't go anywhere else!"

Sandra Morrison

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bob Testa’s State Farm Agency forever. I started out with his dad and am still going strong with Bob. He always responds when you have a question or a problem, and always tries to help to the best of his ability. Bob Testa’s State Farm is truly a 5* agency in every way possible and I highly recommend them."

Jim Hayer

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there when needed. Thanks. The Best!!!"

Eleanor Dunn

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob and his team have been great... We have been with him for 30+ years."

Susan Koshy

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Office staff are always responsive and helpful!"

Anna Karpati

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob Testa has been our agent for at least 4 decades and always looked out for the best provisions and rates. Highly recommend this agent."

Linda Jackson

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"My calls are always answered quickly and I have always received the information that I have needed/requested. When I do contact them, I am always greeted pleasantly and professionally."

Leni Hochberg

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bob Testa and his staff are tops. Their response to an inquiry is immediate. And they truly care."

Teodoro Halpern

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Never had any problem con Bob Tesya´s office."

stuart z Goldstein

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bob Testa is the most reliable, responsive and knowledgeable insurance agent I've ever dealt with. When you find someone as good as Mr. Testa, you make it your business to hold onto that relationship. We sleep better at night knowing if there's an issue, problem or sudden emergency, Bob Testa has our back. His clients always come first. Thank you, Bob."

linda giordano

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"